Physician Assistants to Shadow

 

Annette Darby (Neurosurgery)

            Email: netta333@yahoo.com

            Phone: 803-434-8323

 

Cynthia Hutson (Family Practice)

            Email: cynthiahutson25@hotmail.com

            Phone: 803-732-0963

 

Kyle Johnson (Orthopedics)

            Email: kylej3@mac.com

            Phone: 803-256-4107

 

Lori Mauldin (Dermatology)

            Email: lpearigen@yahoo.com

            Phone: 803-771-7506

 

Joseph Robinson (General Surgery)

            Email: jprobinson1953@gmail.com

            Phone: 803-776-4000

 

Eric Shoup (Cardiology)

            Email: eric.shoup@palmettohealth.org

            Phone: 803-434-3800

 

Jennifer Turner (Family Practice)

            Email: jenturner24@gmail.com

            Phone: 803-931-0100

 

Joseph Wehner (Neurosurgery)

            Email: joewehner@alumni.musc.edu

            Phone: 803-434-8323

 

James Coffey (Orthopedics)

            Email: coffey212@gmail.com

            Phone: 803-277-8000

 

Keith Mcguire (Radiologist)

            (This is the doctor’s name and information, but you can call and ask to shadow             his PA!)

            Phone: 803-518-6631

 

Physical Therapists to Shadow

 

Jim Floyd

            Email: jim@vertexpt.com

 

Brandon Vaughn

            Email: brandon@vertexpt.com